O2 Silver Clef Awards

You are here

Winners of the prestigious O2 Silver Clef Awards 2018 announced 

Two legendary giants of music, Roger Waters of Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin’s Robert Plant were honoured for their contribution to music and were presented with the Nordoff Robbins O2 Silver Clef Award and the Integro Outstanding Award respectively. Welsh rockers Stereophonics picked up the American Express Icon Award, while multi-platinum recording artist Ellie Goulding is awarded the Liz Hobbs Group Best Female Award and British singer, songwriter and musician George Ezra took home the AEG Presents Best Male Award.

Irish rock band The Script were presented with the Raymond Weil International Award, classical duo Michael Ball and Alfie Boe received the PPL Classical Award, while Rudimental were awarded the Bose Innovation Award. R&B artist Jorja Smith collected the Amazon Music Best Newcomer Award. The Sky Best Group Award was awarded to alternative pop band Bastille. 

Find out more

The O2 Silver Clef Awards are one of the highlights on the music industry's social calendar. Since 1976, the Awards have raised nearly £10 million for Nordoff Robbins and honoured some of the greatest names in music

"The O2 Silver Clef Awards recognise and celebrate the outstanding talent of the winning artists who through their music have touched the lives of many thousands of people. This event helps to raise vital funds ensuring that Nordoff Robbins is able to continue delivering music therapy to support vulnerable people across the UK and allows us the opportunity to give something back to the music industry who support us so generously throughout the year."

David Munns, Chairman, Nordoff Robbins Board of Governors.


Date: TBC July 2019
Venue: Grosvenor House Hotel on Park Lane
Price: £4,000 for a table of 10

For tickets and sponsorship opportunities please contact Silver Clef Bookings. Find out more about our amazing sponsors of the 2018 O2 Silver Clef Awards here.  

2017 - The Winners!

The O2 Silver Clef Awards 2017 saw over 1000 guests attend the beautiful Grosvenor House Hotel, on Friday 30 June - raising an incredible £660,000 for Nordoff Robbins!  The Awards honoured an incredible line up of stars – Dame Shirley Bassey, Phil Collins, Blondie, Nile Rodgers, Emeli Sande, Mumford & Sons, Pete Tong, Alexander Armstrong and newcomer Anne-Marie – for their outstanding contribution to British music.